

## PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE LIST YEAR 2022-2023

SR. NO.	TEACHER MEMBER	PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
1	ARPANA KUMARI	DHRUVI SONI
2	AACHAL DHINGREJA	SAPANA SINGH
3	CHAYYA KHOSE	RANJAN MOHANTY
4	SHAILAJA CHAUHAN	SACHIN MOKASHI
5	KARISHMA GURBAXANI	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH
6	ANUSHREE SINHA	GAURI KARKAMKAR
7	MALATHI RADHAKRISHNAN	KANCHAN HIREMATH
8	VIDYASHREE AMBEP	SUSHMA BANSODE
9		SHUBHANGI SHARNARTHI
10	SAMRUDDHI SAWANT	JYOTI NAIK
11	SONALI KELKAR	HARSHADA ADWALPALKAR



